Extension Office

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday





Mailing Address

PO Box 978
Wilber, NE 68465-0978


306 West 3rd
Wilber, NE


University of Nebraska Extension in Saline County

Randy Pryor

Extension Educator

Leanne Manning

Extension Educator

Eric Stehlik

Saline County 4-H Assistant

Becky Vales

Saline County Extension Support Staff - 4-H

Lou Hajek

Saline County Extension Support Staff - Office Manager

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Extension in Saline County delivers research-based education and information to citizens throughout the county. These educational programs, delivered via a variety of methods, are offered through a federal, state and county partnership arrangement. Our objective is to provide programs and other educational resources locally.

  • Empowering youth
  • Strengthening families
  • Advancing agriculture
  • Managing natural resources
  • Creating financial security
  • Building successful businesses and communities

We don't just want you to have knowledge. We help you turn knowledge into "know how" - giving you the confidence, skill and understanding to make a change, achieve your objectives, improve your effectiveness or make your life better in some way.

Extension Board Members